Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Little Robin

Found it hard to choose a blip today but went for this lovely Robin that was sitting near the car at Ferry Point.
The day started with another beautiful sunrise, a few photos taken before getting into the car .
Back to the Puffin Pool today after a two week break. I was not sure if I would make it as did not feel 100% and had a job getting up. After taking some paracetamol I felt a lot better. It did not feel that warm today though. Anne was not there so I think her granddaughters from America must be over.
Had a quick walk at Ferrypoint. Lovely light on the water. I could hear plenty of geese and the wigeon .
Met up with fellow blipper Moloh and her husband Foloh. A long time since we’ve had a blipmeet together so it was lovely to catch up.
Straight to David’s afterwards as Mike had a call at 11. David’s settled in well to his new job. Much better now he has regular hours.
Home and watched a couple of episodes of Interior design masters. I really liked a few of their room designs :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.