StephenF

By StephenF

Spectacular

I took my daughter to the opticians in Lightwater today. She has worn contact lenses for years but also wears glasses when she is tired. She discovered today that she will need reading glasses. Whilst she was with the optometrist I took a look at some of the frames on display, not that I'm planning to change mine at the moment. This links to the spectacular sight that I came upon later of two McLaren sports cars parked up outside a large car store. These are in a supercar garage opposite the gym where my personal training session took place this evening. It is in a gated mini business park and when I've been here before any lingering to look inside  the supercar store, if the doors are open, has been discouraged. The McLaren cars are built at the nearby McLaren Formula 1 tech centre but I have an idea these and the other cars stored here are hired out, presumably at an extremely high cost.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.