River of Flowers

By doffy

Friday: Hello Hedgehog

Heavy rain during the night and for most of this morning, MrD was busy in the shed working on the garden chairs - see extra.

I carried on sorting my jewellery making things, some for the charity shop and some going to fellow crafters :-))

Had a walk around the parts of the garden I’ve been clearing late afternoon and thought I heard some rustling near the wooden fence, sure enough the hedgehog appeared, this one was quite large not the small one I saw a few weeks ago, nevertheless it was too early really, I put some kitten biscuits on the saucer and the hedgehog was soon munching. Went back to check later and it wasn’t there … difficult to know what to do in these situations, the weather is totally erratic  - it turned very cold very quickly as it got dark tonight :-(

Weekend came round very quickly this week - hope everybody has a relaxing one! Love and hugs to all my family XXXX XXX XX

Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.