CherryR

By CherryR

A testing time

Two old part used cans of shed paint and three testers can provide endless amusement and plenty of opportunities for colour mixing. Having finally made a decision I ordered and paid to collect at a well known orange diy store. "Oh dear" they said," we don't actually have that."....... two other items were available but they seemed totally unable to process a refund for the missing £80 or give me anything to say I hadn't received the paint. " Oh we'll email you" they said. I stayed quite calm considering, informed them I'd wait until the email arrived on my phone but eventually gave up and went home when it turned out the lady I had been dealing with was the manager and was by then on her tea break. Still no email at 9pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.