Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Worzel Gummidge

NOT

      Another trip to Show Low sans  Kiki; but I went to the Show Low Creek walk anyway and wondered why it was so crowded.  There was a scarecrow competition (sponsored by local businesses natch).  About thirty were spaced along the length of the paved path.

       I really need to pay attention to the phone camera's little foibles.  I only know the imitation shutter sound and when I hear beeps and see the image do strange things that should clue me in that I'm not recording still images - but I'm a bit s l o w at times.  I shall return tomorrow with a proper, real, honest-to-goodnessl camera (nah, that would be a film camera) that only does one thing (well, it does have video capability but that is a deliberate choice that I make).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.