SuffolkBumble

By SuffolkBumble

Magic

These tricks that I'll attempt will blow your mind
Pick a verse, any verse, I'll hypnotise you with every line
I'll need a volunteer, how about you, with the eyes?
Come on down to the front, and stand right here and don't be shy
I'll have you time-travellin', have your mind babblin'
People tryna inherit the skill so they askin' me
Even David Blaine had to go and take some classes, and
I see Mindfreak like, "What's up man, what's happenin'? "
So come one, come all, and see the show tonight
Prepare to be astounded, no Ghost or Poltergeist
You know I'm no Pinocchio, I've never told a lie
So call me Mr. Magic Man, I float on Cloud 9

I got the magic in me
Every time I touch that track it turns into gold
Everybody knows I've got the magic in me
When I hit the floor the girls come snappin' at me
Now everybody wants a blast of
Magic, magic, magic.

And this is magic happening. Honest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.