Diarised

By Diarised

Rare yellow

Yellow are the rarest smarties on my very unscientific experiment using a single tube.

Leo and Ian are both suffering with colds but so far I have escaped it so fingers crossed these bugs are not after me.

Leo had goalie training so he headed to me after College to get fed up ahead that. We went to one of the cafes on campus that serves pizza and Leo wanted a pepperoni pizza and asked me to order a little pot if sauce since you have to get that separately.  I managed to scandalise the Italian student who took the order when I asked for the pizza and a pot of tomato sauce. No no, no - you mean ketchup he insisted!  He really did look upset!  I don’t like the stuff (whatever you call it) so never order it for myself but am sure I have been calling it sauce for years without such a scandalised reaction. I will have to remember to call it Ketchup from now on.  Mayo is always my sauce of choice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.