point and press

By crispinhj

notes

rehearsal again!

Still crammed into a space where once the set is up there's nowhere for us to wait/stand/sit. Next Sunday we'll be back in the theatre again. At the moment it's occupied by one of the local schools doing a "creativity project" I believe it's called. It sounds terrific, as well as putting on a play they're running the bar, doing the front of house, everything that's needed to stage their production ion fact. And being in year six they're doing it very well.

Spent most of the day sorting out the electronic copy of a set of manuals for a shop we fitted out in January. The hard copies were done ages ago but I was putting off doing the electronic ones in case something went wrong with burning the discs. Amazingly everything went very smoothly

Buoyed up by this success I thought I'd burn some back up copies of my photos. Disaster, couldn't make it work at all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.