POG's Journal

By POG

Suits you sir…

Hello Everyone,

Reasonably productive day today so far… I did some cooking for the freezer and did the laundry. Prepared a painting to hang on the walk (added hooks and cord), I will hang it on Wednesday. Listed more stuff on eBay. Dug out some of my suits to list as I will never wear again (the photo). Edited a video in readiness for release next Sunday.

Still to do is make a trip to Portsmouth to drop off my middle sisters’ birthday card and pop into the workshop to measure something so that I can order something tonight.

I need to prep my bike and cycling kit in readiness for training tomorrow. From tomorrow onwards I will train first thing in the morning, then go to the workshop afterwards. 


Stay happy, strong, and healthy.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.