Elwetritsches Welt

By Elwetritsche

Observation Tower Location

This is where the future observation tower will be, next to the little hut in the center of the photo. They now say it will be finished in November (they didn't mention the year).
I thought I should take a before-photo from some distance again.

The only visible progress in the last two weeks is that there now is a portable loo at the building site (the blue dot).

Very short walk again for several reasons. Sunny and warm behind glass, but cold outside in a chilly wind and I choose the wrong clothing. Not in autumn mode yet. And I'm having a problem with the right knee for a change. Still hoping if I ignore it long enough it will go away. Not really painfull, but annoying and an insecure feeling when I put weight on it. Of course now in my holidays. We'll see how this will torpedo my holiday plans, sigh. 

Kerwe in the village, but I didn't go anywhere.

19:15; 5°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.