fools challenge

By ladypop

Looking through

Another lovely blue sky day, chilly in the shade. 

Up early, put a wash on and out on the line, spoke to my friend and then finished painting the last fence panel. Came in and had a coffee and spoke to another friend on the phone. Went for a walk, liked the blip looking through the hedge, the lake is behind it. The extra I took later in an area where people park to walk their dogs. I was collecting litter but no way could I have collected this carton of empty drink cans as it had been thrown up in this hedge, why?!
In the afternoon I collected my two friends and drove to a garden centre where we had tea and cake plus a look round the plants and all bought something. When I arrived home I went for another short walk. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.