Hanullis

By Hanulli

Tomatoes

This night we will have the first frost.
I learned, that tomatoes can't stand this, so I harvested the last ones.
I hope the green will get ripe in the next time nevertheless.
It was a delicious fun to try all those different special tomatoes, which my friend C. (Freddies Mum) gave me in spring. I thanked her today (again) and now she even offered me more special tomatoes for next spring.
My "perhaps to be build project" has something to do with tomatoes and other vegetables. Time will tell....

I also brought all the not frost resistant plants inside the house. I'm curious how many creatures will be inside, too. (as long as they are hibernating and not nibbling my other plants, sigh)
Autumn/ winter is coming....

And we had a lovely visit from M. . 
We got the photos from the professional photographer. He did a very good job and it was lovely to remember their wedding through his eyes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.