The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Narrow Boats at Merry Hill....

We what can I say, I took Mrs BM early this morning to the hospital and left her there in the hands of the Doctors and nurses, I did some shopping and then drove into Birmingham, I missed lunch but I didn't mind as I have put a couple of pounds back on and could do with getting them off again. I drove home and phoned the hospital to find out how the operation went, only to find that a miss-hap had happened in the Antithesis Room with Mrs BM, while they were giving her an injection she had passed out and when she came round her BP was through the roof, and they postponed the operation until another day.
Hence I picked her up and we drove to merry Hill where we had Dinner, now she is up stairs and in bed fast asleep.

We don't know when the next ry at giving her a new Knee will be, hopefully soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.