Katzmeow

By katzmeow

Buzz

At dance yesterday, I saw a sign and it said this
"Life is not measured by how many breaths you take, but how many moments take your breath away"
I really liked it, so I thought to share it with you.

I started VBS [Vacation Bible School] yesterday. I've been going since kindergarden. :D It's all week long. We make crafts, sing songs, and play sport games. It's fun!!

On the way home, we could smell these flowers that were growing EVERYWHERE! I don't know for sure what they are called, but they smell really good. I had to see if we had some at our house, and luckily we did! :D

Off to my baseball game at 6. It's against the good teams from last year. They beat us good whenever we played them in the past years. But we only lost 1 game so far, and we haven't played them this year yet...[=

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.