Don't know what normal is

By BenMurphy19

Ghostly Waterhall

This is an entrance to the Waterhall Gallery at Birmingham Museum and Art Gallery. In theory it's accessible just around the corner from my office, but there's a permanently-locked glass door that separates us (I took the picture through the glass, which might explain some of the atmosphere).

Usually there's a metal shutter thing that would block out most of the light, but it wasn't closed today, thankfully (this was the only idea I had today and don't think I would've had anything else by the end of the day).

I'm still not sure whether it's an okay picture or not, but it's kind of grown on me since I first saw it.

Also I'm watching the end of Con Air right now, which is a really good movie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.