The Busker

I took Tom with me this morning to see a customer who wanted a health-check for her laptop. As it turned out she was more interested in getting her TV fixed and setting up a DVD player she's had sitting in a box for two years. We obliged on both counts, its good Tom is taking an interest in my little sideline; we'll set up in business soon; Steptoe Stead and Son ;-)

After lunch Ann and I went for our usual and I took this photo on Henley Street. I haven't seen her before, but she played very well. I think it's interesting how the woman is looking at the busker and the man is looking in the tobacconist and, especially for Cameron, if you look large and to the left you can see the prices for Stratford's Sporting Barbers, now you see why I wait until I'm in Teignmouth to get my haircut.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.