Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Unbelievable!

Sunday 15th October 2023                   (backblip)

I have also backblipped Saturday's Hairy! ..... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

Another beautiful autumn day .... still chilly but 'wall to wall' sunshine!

Thankfully no sign of the rain we almost got caught in yesterday!

Another slow wander up the road ...... it was so lovely to be out in the sunshine .... really fills the soul :-)

Could hardly believe what I was seeing on this wild rose!

I was about to take a photo of the rosehips in the sunshine when I noticed there was a bud partly open ..... I have never seen this before! Amazing!

This just had to be my blip!

We've often seen brambles with flowers & fruit at the same time but never a rose!

Poor Hubby has now succumbed to the lurgy ..... we think it's Covid but our tests are out of date. I get the feeling he will not be going to work tomorrow (Monday)!  Thankfully I'm slowly improving.

Amazingly we both had Covid at this time last year! We tested positive on 16th. Hope it's not going to be an annual occurrence!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.