mrsc48

By mrsc48

Guilty Pleasure

This is my guilty pleasure at the moment. I've done the hills and the only way is marbs! So now it's TOWIE. It is totes rubbish but I'm addicted. I know it's years old and I'm a late starter but it is my guilty pleasure.

I've watched it on itv 2 , itv2+1 and on itv iplayer. Not normal I'm sure.

Mario is on the warpath as his secret of seriel cheating on lucy has been revealed and he hasn't discovered its his mate ricky who revealed this secret. SAM and Joey spilt up and love each other but Joey needs another week to think about getting back together. Bobby had a totes profesh meeting and hopes to get the job.

All very exciting. Drop me art I Can't wait till sunday for the next episode of my guilty pleasure.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.