WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Another Competition

This time in Dundee again. Amelia got her highest score yet, her performance was lovely and no falls. We were able to watch it live on YouTube and I always sit on the edge of the sofa a bag of nerves in case she falls. I think Amelia looks so grown up in this photo.
She didn’t get a podium spot but Sabrina said she came off the ice beaming and said ‘Oh Mum I had the best time ever!’ 
That is all that matters ;-D
If you would like to watch it Amelia starts at -2:16:01 on the video.
https://www.youtube.com/live/Sf4twCxU0U8?si=XagcCnEPzn5xgssO

This morning I got the bus into Skipton to take one of my new pairs of Bifocals back. They are different from the pink ones which are just great. The lady was really good and they are going to change the lenses for me.

Goodnight :-) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.