cate1

By cate1

Squirrel

We wakened to a very frosty scene this morning and J had to defrost the windscreen to drive me to the train station where I was meeting my daughter, J and grand-daughter for a shopping trip to Glasgow.  J wanted to buy some new decorations for her Christmas tree, but I didn't look at anything Christmacey as it is too early to talk about Christmas.  E Is going to a Halloween birthday party next week and needed faux leather material and blue fabric dye to make her costume.  We had a little melt down as she couldn't find the correct shade of blue, but that soon passed and she bought what was available. 

I was exhausted by the time I arrived home mid-afternoon and sat and watched the birds at the feeders for some time until the Squirrel arrived.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.