Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Braving the wind

I have also backblipped yesterday's Peace ..... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

The Red Admiral is a hardy creature ..... it was warming itself in the sunshine this morning .... thought it looked lovely so it had to be my blip :-)

It was lovely today ..... chilly but with plenty of sunshine :-)

Think this might just fit Tiny Tuesday's theme this week "Natural world" ... thanks to Pinkhairedlady for hosting this month :-)


Sounding like it's time to 'batten down the hatches' again ..... Storm Babet is on the way!

Stay safe everyone :-)




I have had to admit defeat & cancel my dental check up that was due this Thursday ..... don't think my dentist would appreciated being coughed all over! Hubby is still feeling rather rough though not going hot & cold anymore which is a plus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.