Hillyblips

By Hillyblips

She's Arrived

Driving past the kingfisher perch and into the carpark I clocked a kingfisher. This was a surprise frankly as I haven't seen one for a while especially on the perch which it was. By the time I'd put a coat and boots on it had disappeared. 

Playing the waiting game one came back but wasn't really playing ball as she was the other side of the lake. Still great to see though.

Finalising the vat; what I thought was going to be a 3 minute job turned into a 4 hour nightmare - my conclusion being  that my computer screen was the issue. More than enough vat problems to shake a stick at and I couldn't solve any of them. Tomorrow is another day.

Wedding planning has taken yet another turn as we've moved onto wedding dresses, shops, styles etc Scary frankly on many levels. 

My eyes are hideous and thank goodness for camera autofocus. I hope the Nuffield can get me in quickly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.