A daily habit

By janko

More yellow than green

Much more so than last time.

I am happy to announce that Blipmate 1.2 is out in the App Store! This one adds the ability to edit one’s own blips, as well as interfaces to report an offensive blip or user.

Get it while it’s fresh! Or wait until it isn’t. I promise I won’t mind either way.

If you are at all interested in a modern iPhone/iPad app for Blipfoto, do give it a spin. And please do mention it to your fellow blippers. This is a labour of love: I am my own primary audience, it is the way I typically use Blipfoto, and how I learn new technologies a year or more before I can start applying them at my day-to-day employment as iOS developer.

Put simply, I spend a lot more time caring for this app than I do marketing it.

Plus, it’s free and will remain so. In fact, if you find it useful enough that you want to pay for it, I would request that you donate that to Blipfoto to help secure its future maintenance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.