Ona's Photos

By Ona

Working from home

I did the fourth day of my five day course from home today which meant that I didn't have to set the alarm as early and once Bailey was fed I had time to make and eat porridge for my breakfast and go back to bed for a little while to read. Bailey has had three walks in the daylight today as well as lots of snoozing and a few trips out into the garden. He has not disrupted my training nor did any tech issues which was good. I even managed to make soup for my lunch, setting the soup maker off whilst I walked Bailey. That's 2 more lunches sorted as well. And my course has felt really worthwhile with lovely people in my home group. Day five is an assessment day so there is some work to be done before then but hopefully it'll make a difference. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.