Majoayee

By Majoayee

A pink candle for my birthday!!

I've had a lovely day!

A friend came to bring me an ornamental Brassica plant in the morning and we all four had a cuppa together.  We finished the hoovering and I've had lots of calls from Em and the rest of the family.  The girls were here and we took them to swimming.  Then we had my birthday cake - a lovely chocolate cake!  

Little one was given the task of taking a shot!  She decided to take a video and I took a screen shot of part of the video, resulting in a tiny shot, enlarged in Photoshop!  Hence an awful photo but the only one I have of a great day!! (must learn how to take a frame out of a video!!)

I received some wonderful presents:  Three nights in an Airbnb in Shrewsbury from everyone and a book about Digital drawing that looks so inviting!  by Lisa Bardot.  And chocolates!

I wore a pink jumper for BCAM!  In all the excitement  Please could you click on this link and then on the pink bar: "Click to give - It's free!"  This is to help towards funding mammograms for people who can't afford them and don't have the NHS we have.
( Did you know that you can click more than once a day, so long as you leave a 2hr gap between clicks!!) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.