Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Orange

A busy day of going to the gym and cleaning the inside of the car.  The kids had been eating crackers and apparently chocolate in the back seat.  I think I got it all scrubbed out and vacuumed out too!  I took a few pictures out in the yard while it was still sprinkling.  As dark as the clouds are I am expecting a good rain.   Joe got the grass cut and more flowers clipped in readiness for winter.  The Dahlias are still doing quite well even after all the rains we've had.    I'll put a picture of Joe and Stephen at their BD party last night in the extras.   Chrissy ( holding the pie) was pretty smart, in that she used the same rhubarb pie for both of them and just changed out the numbers! 
   I will tag this for TT.   and thanks to PHL for hosting!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.