loisbiz

By loisbiz

Tiny Bits of Brightness

I bought several new Salvia plants with year and I wasn't sure they had all survived because they are tucked together in several big pots; I was delighted to notice these bright little red flowers, they are more of a blue-red than the Hot Lips Salvia. I like the color and the shapes of these little flowers. 

I got a lot of little things done in the house; it seems there is always something to do. When my husband went shopping I went upstairs to see what my daughter was doing. I never appreciated the master bedroom as much as she does, but I see why she likes it as we sat on the bed watching the sunset while watching a movie. We never had a TV up there and we didn't hang out in there during the day. We like our bedrooms downstairs and we still don't have TVs in any of our bedrooms. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.