DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Sky

The sky was overcast this morning with a big dash of smoke haze, very uninspiring!   The challenge motivated me to get up and go to the beach for a hopefully better look at the sky! : )

I went to Scarborough and it wasn't very busy so I managed to get a carpark easily and then just wandered around.  It’s a cooler day today and it was lovely down there. I took off my shoes and paddled in the very cold Indian Ocean which was invigorating!
Loved this shot of a little family on top of the hill that overlooks the beach.
I’ve put a few more shots in as extras ; ) A big puffy cloud in an almost clear sky, layers of colour and the lifesavers keeping watch ; )

I’m out for dinner again tonight with one of my old Uni friends whose birthday was yesterday so we’ll have a little celebration for her ; )

Thanks to Bob for hosting WidWed ; )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.