Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Newy Uni

I have blipped this building many times before.  It seems to evoke different reactions and many people dislike it but I don't mind it at all.  It is quite a landmark along Hunter St.  I took this (one of only two photos I took today) on my way to pick up my car.  I was catching the tram down to the interchange and then walking to the repairers.  It does show our blue sky we had today which partly fits Bobs theme and would have done better for last weeks angles.  Or was that the week before, gee time is getting away with me.   You will be pleased to know that they did a deep diagnostic on the car and there was no record of the fault nor could they find anything wrong with it.  It must have been a bad spirit.  There is no other explanation really is there.

Not long since I stopped work and it was a very early start so I am going to say night night and catch you when I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.