Between fen and mountains

By Tickytocky

H is for home

It seems appropriate to blip something work related on the day I start my journey back to Blighty. I previously blipped some photos of work in progress on the new relaunched website. It is now live and we wait with baited breath to see how it will perform. The photo and link to the website were removed by the moderator so this unusual H shaped tree replaces it. Anyone really keen, knowing that I am a clock repairer from Spalding, would no doubt find me. It is fair enough for blip to deny images of websites and links to websites but I was not trying to advertise. I know some of you were interested in the photography that was involved. I may not be able to repair the antique clocks during my absences but at least the internet side of things is something I can stay involved in. There are a fair few repairs waiting so I had better roll up my sleeves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.