My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Sunshine

Today the Sun shone & I did some more Autumn Cleaning. LOL!
I popped to see Joan & she was all stressed again, this time over her tablets, she's running out tomorrow & the Chemist girl was very rude to her when she phoned about her medication; so wanted me to find out what was going to happen.
Duly I phoned the Chemist & her Doctors to see if they can do a prescription quickly; so hopefully that's sorted & I asked if Joan could have a repeat prescription instead of having to phone up every time, because this time Joan forgot to phone 2 weeks ago.
After sorting all that I went for a walk & saw lots of Butterflies around a Buddleia Tree; then on my way back I saw this beautiful Stained Glass Window in someone's Window & I couldn't resist I had to take a photo of it. A walk well worth walking on such a Sunny day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.