KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Sunflowery, daisy-ish flowers

Bright Yellow Fun Suns!
Over a week old and still
happy to bring light :-)

Busy again, paperwork etc.  I had the formal confirmation of Ben's NHS continuing care so that was a win although they seem to be talking about having a team taking care of him in the home which we have already been clear we do not want, as it will not feel like we can take a break and older teen will be impacted.  There may still be more fights to fight but it's a definitely positive step.  
School staff said Ben was mixed today, by which they mean 'tricky', but he's been quite chilled for me.  
The flowers were left over from a bunch that Mr KCNQ2Haiku and Ben bought me a few Saturdays ago, it was a sweet surprise and I have been enjoying them.  These two started to droop so I gave them their own mini vase and they appear grateful.  I can't say I know what they are, I'm not very green fingered. 
Leo had a nice run with a local dog he's 'friends' with! I'm very aware I put human emotions onto him but he does seem to know her and be happy to play :-D So I don't mind sounding a bit daft.
That's all for now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.