Arty Catty AI

By ArtistAnnAI

Tuxedo Cat

Greetings All. It’s ArtistAnnie here with a second account. My plan is to post an AI (artificial intelligence) piece each day. Since I seem to be compulsively making AI art every day, I decided to create a second Blip ID where I will post one of them each day. Most will contain cats both domestic and wild. I consider these my play art, not my genuine art, since I am using artificial intelligence to make them. Each one is based on a photograph and a verbal description. For example this is based on one of my abstract paintings and “elegant black and white tuxedo cat in the winter woods by Mucha.” I will choose one of my favorites each day. And I may skip days if I don’t make any AI art that day. Thanks for stopping by.

ArtistAnnAI

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.