TrishaR

By TrishaR

Edinburgh

My chin just made it into the pic but the purpose was to get the castle in it too!

We met Cameron at his halls at 1, he had a lecture till 12 at his campus. I took in the blanket I knitted him for his bed and some more bolognaise. I gave the kitchen table a good wipe down but I didn’t tackle the kitchen sink.

We went to a Cafe for lunch and had a good catch up. He seems to be getting on fine, physics he’s up to speed with as he covered a lot in his sixth year but the maths he finished in 5th year so he’s sticking into the studying for that. He’s enjoying the baseball club and played in a game on Saturday.

We had a walk down Lothian Road and then we left him and headed for the tram to ingliston P and R. Busy with the schools being off.

Home around 6. A good day visiting cameron.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.