KateH

By KateH

Neighbours…

Fremantle, our parent company, owns Neighbours and has just relaunched it on FreeVee the ad supported part of Amazon.   So there was a party and some cocktails on the beach.  I have never seen Neighbours (wrong demographic) so the concept of the Waterhole pub was lost on me. However this is my colleague Julie with the Exec Producer. 

I seemed to be surrounded by affable Australians including an actor who was promoting his show and who plonked himself down beside me whenever i tried to find a quiet place to do an email or watch a cut. 

Late dinner out with a lot of the Global drama team and with Dante, over from the US.  We went on to a BBC party at the old V hotel which brought back memories so I was very late back. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.