Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Blue Tit

I spent two hours this morning sorting out and making up my husband’s Dossett Box. It was not helped by the surgery ordering three boxes of eye drops as well as one of the antibiotics that he no longer takes. I wonder why they add to the things I order? For some reason they have taken off his prescription one of the medications he does take. While I was at the surgery this morning, I managed to order another new medication, prescribed by one of his Addenbrookes consultants two weeks ago. If I can see the letter to the surgery, you would think they could too! The dispensary telephone lines are only open between 1400 hours and 1600 hours, so in the morning I will go to the dispensary and sort it out in person. There will be a large telephone queue waiting to be connected this afternoon and recently when I telephoned, I was number thirty-three, in the queue!
 
Today’s picture is of a Blue Tit feeding on the nuts.
 
The temperature at noon today was again seventeen degrees Celsius The wind and rain from yesterday disappeared this morning, with only some light rain showers.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.