HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Not cool

This was a new one, and one piece is missing.

Not cool!

Only 999 pieces.

I had the interview for the other company for the same job. This one seemed slightly better. They have better training, which makes me think they value their customers and employees more.

They'll let me know next week. I hope I get it.

I did not sleep more than 4 hours last night. I was so worried over some things that I had to do today regarding  the surprise invoice we get of the roof job. I don't confront people easily. It was really hard for me, but I did it and I think I did it in such way that I was firm but also told them what they did wrong. And he did admit they should have gone around it differently.

Went to the pharmacy, but they didn't have the medicine I needed. I'll get it next week. Also got some confirmation for my blood pressure issues. When I had the cold my blood pressure was high, usually it's good. I guessed it could be up due to being ill, and they confirmed my suspicion. Don't have to worry about that anymore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.