NinjaShoe

By NinjaShoe

A pre-blip friend!

Today I met up with Nina - a friend, whom I haven't seen for far too long.  Her husband and Martin worked together 15? years ago and when we had very young children we used to do the dinner party thing regularly.  However, life got busy, our children went to different schools and we lost touch.  

We bumped into Mike in Linton a couple of weeks ago and he gave me Nina's contact details.  So, today was the first instalment of what I hope will be many more meetings-up in the future.  We've got a lot of catching up to do and it was so great to see her again.

PS. Photo in extra of the Mad Hatters hat.  Unfortunately it is far too tall for Ben to wear in an actual house (as he is tall) so I'll be working on a version 2.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.