KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Slow blip day!

Start with the dentist,
library and climbing wall.
Finish with GP.

Ben’s busy day. Dentist first thing, she was great with him and he was good. He even had X-rays with the horrible bitey thing in his mouth. She said his teeth are clean and good and only one baby tooth left. This was her pointing at it so I won’t panic if that one gets wobbly in the future!
He had a busy school day but he’s been ok. It was last day of term, they went to the local library and to a climbing centre. After school I took him to the doctor to check on his chest as we’re away next week and I don’t want to worry!
They said he sounds better but I have a prescription I can fill if I think he regresses. He had a horrible coughing fit when we got home and gave himself a nose bleed somehow. Poor thing. I’m glad I have the prescription if he doesn’t improve.
Right, I’m off to pack a bit more. Busy week ahead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.