A life lived backwards

By GailyWhaley

Why?

Off out before 8 to the river as I knew there were storks nesting at the bridge.
Two cameras and no breakfast!
Lovely to watch the storks circling and the egrets dipping their beaks for food.
Another day in the wonderful Algarve. I am so lucky. This, however is a seagull! More birds in my blipfolio when I get home I think!

Portuguese statistics for Thursday
Arguments:0.5
Walks :2
Wine: 2
Blips:300 - how can that be? I think I must have blipitis just like Beewriter. It makes me see the world so differently. It makes me realise every day how lucky I am and I have virtually met so many wonderful people. I could never even take a full course of antibiotics!
Blip should come on prescription.

Hope you've all had your recommended intake today!

EDIT Sorry BW too much wine and missed a number off the link!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.