Rainie

By rainie

DIY'er

I actually think this place is still lived in....I was very discreet and photographed from the street and within my car.  I'll tag it for Derelict Sunday.

I don't usually go to the supermarket on a Saturday but today I was a bit short on a few things.  From there I went back to a nursery (part of a large hardware complex) and picked up a few more plants, just some more fillers and some annuals (stock).

Tonight we're off partying !!  Well, we are going to a combined 60th birithday party of our neighbours.  It starts at 6.30, they are having a split roast and a grazing table of goodies.  Will be fun.

So our All Blacks are into the final of the Rugby World Cup beating Argentina 44-6 this morning.  Our opponents will be sorted tomorrow morning, either South Africa or England.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.