Land-and-seascapes

By tondrijfhamer

502 bad gateway

Today at noon the presale of concerttickets started for the summer 2024 concerts of Andre Rieu at the Vrijthof in Maastricht.

This time we’d like to go there with 6 persons, but first it’s my job to get the tickets. The complete Rieu travel arrangement in fact.

I was ready for the ticket battle at 3 screens.
But as soon as noon passed I had to endure lots of 502 bad gateways. Oh man!! The battle began! Probably worldwide lots of people were trying to get tickets.

Long story short: Around 13.00 hours just before I was giving up on it all, I was in and managed to get exactly what I wanted! Premium tickets for 6 and a very luxurious hotel (Hotel Derlon) for 6 In Maastricht centre, including dinner and breakfast.

July 6th 2024 is the date!! Yeahhh!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.