Terri

By Terrifo

Meet George Herring Gull

Back for second helpings. A regular visitor to my garden. Earlier in the Season he came with Mildred, and then they both came with Junior! I stopped feeding them before then as Junior needed to learn that food was available down by the river, and on the nearby coast.

Must say I feel a lot better than I have during the week ,so think the bug has gone, Covid tests are clear, so that is good. Popped into Sue this morning for a coffee before doing some grocery shopping. Tesco was manic, glad to get out of there, and realised halfway up the hill heading home I had forgotten some flowers for a neighbour, so around to S'bury's to get them, and it was manic there too. I was glad to get home!

Strictly tonight so some light entertainment to enjoy, and maybe some Rugby after.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.