CodladhSnámh

By RP1

Photography

Canon alongside the Press Photographer's Association of Ireland are running Big Picture 2023 in Kinsale this weekend.   I went on a photo walk this morning, that was grand.  But this afternoon I was blown away by the most inspiring work by Clive Booth, a Canon ambassodor.  He spoke about his passion projects, The RNLI on the island of Islay, Don McCullin in Kolkota, Apollo 15 Crewman Alfred Worden and The Birmingham Ballet with a set called Ignite.  I was blown away, did I say that already.  Well worth checking him out.  I had a quick look at the press photographer's exhibition, but I will return tomorrow with more time.  
The foreground of my photo is a diorama for Kinsale back in the day, as a walled town. 
An afternoon in the garden tidying up and a walk with Mowgli, Happy Out. Our very lovely visitors have left and it feels like months since I was at work last.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.