eyesee

By davidc

Table service is sooo slow round here...!

As I expected last Saturday, we're spoilt for choice for Halloween blip subjects here in Toronto. This is our favourite from today's local walks.

As it's Saturday (albeit not a hosted Silly Saturday) I'll give it a Silly Saturday" tag in memory of Admirer.

Thanks to blippers who sent "get well" wishes on my blip yesterday to our son, daughter-in-law and Grandson who've been under the weather with a bug for the last few days. They're definitely on the mend, and my Editor & I are still OK. Tests haven't been done but we think it may be Covid, probably acquired by our son at a conference last weekend: as my Editor and I had Covid in August we probably still have some immunity - hope so anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.