Susanna's

By Susanna

Free Tammerkoski -rapid

Tammerkoski - rapid is not usually flown this much, but now the rainwaters have rised the water surface of upper Murolee lake area. So the water in the rapids has kept runnig wild already for few days. 

I have lived 56 years in this town near this rapid and I have never seen this rapids running this wild! 

Some more shots here.

It was nice to walk a little in city centre after the slight rain, but I could not sit anywhere, so my knees did not cope too long walk. I had made all too long walk earlier today, so this was all extra and I managed only 500m and 300m walkings in the evening. 

But the pain after this shootimg walk was somehow reasonable and short anyway. Somekind of a start for my hobby. Maybe.


+0c. Cloudy and dull. Slight snowing in the mornint.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.