Majoayee

By Majoayee

A pink shoulder!

I’m grateful to my granddaughter Em who yet again came up trumps for my blip with her pink top! 

We went over for the girls Christmas shoot! As you may know Em is a photographer of babies and young children.  Ro and I donned red shirts to have a shot taken with the girls too! 

Then the girls were taken to the nearby kids parc whileRo and I helped clear up and empty the hall of props.  Then we went off to the restaurant!  A very nice meal!  And back home! 

Such a good day! Em gave me a beautiful warm scarf for my birthday and MF a visit to the glass place where we are to make gingerbread houses of glass! Just the three of us! 

I was forgetting: pink! for BCAM!  Please click on this link and then on “Click to give.  it’s free.”  for a free mammogram for those people who can't afford them.  Not everyone has our free NHS.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.