It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Wooded Glade

I cannot remember the name of this place I went to with Paula and a couple of her Camera Club friends.
I wanted to get some bug shots but it was too cold. I swapped to the Z 24-200mm and went for Landscape instead.
No tripod for Paula or myself even though the others did.
I did get several Moon shots but only with the zoom on 200mm and on an FX camera so these are a better choice for Blip here.

We went out at 3pm today and got back to Paula's flat around 6:30pm and I packed up and left at 9pm and got home at 12am.
Bath, unpacked and now edited these and bed at 4:30am while watching Celebrity SAS :-) Can't beat the SAS boys then and a few more progs then work tomorrow.

Extras----------------------------------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.