Bizonderimage

By Bizonderimage

Day of delays

Out early this morning to catch the plane to England, just as I arrived at the airport I got a message to say my flight had been cancelled, but don't worry the airline had rebooked me on a flight that left an hour and a half EARLIER than my original flight

Very helpful as I had already missed that flight. Travel agent called to say they they had rebooked me on a flight 4 hours later Went to the ticket desk and after a small reprimand from the desk lady for pushing in without a queue number, although no one else seemed to notice or care, I caught a plane leaving just before my original flight

End of the day I went to catch a train only to find it delayed due signal failure. Still I'm on my way now so alls well that ends well I suppose

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.