no go

I spend all this time agonizing over which two lenses I should take on our trip to California. Then the little one goes and gets sick. So I have to stay home with him while the wife flies off to California all alone. All that agonizing for naught.

Don't worry, he'll be fine, but he is contagious so he needs to stay away from things like airplanes and playgrounds. Yeah, no playgrounds, I'm sure my next few days will go just fine...

Are you dieing to know which lenses I would have taken? Well, you know me, I'm a wacko, so I decided on a super wide angle and a macro lens. That's right, I want to see either almost everything, or almost nothing.

I borrowed the wife's camera to shoot this, God, this is a nice camera... Why does she always get the good stuff?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.